Meet the Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rory Dennehy
Dealer Principal
ddennehy@dennehymotors.ie

 

Daniel Flanagan
Territory Manager

dflanagan@dennehymotors.ie

 

 

 
Pete McDonagh
Sales Manager
pmcdonagh@dennehymotors.ie
 


Lyndsey Purtill
Service Reception
 

service@dennehymotors.ie

 


Kevin Fitzgibbon
Aftersales Manager

kfitzgibbon@dennehymotors.ie

 

 

 
Olivia Kett
Territory Marketing Manager
okett@dennehymotors.ie
 

Mike Duggan
Sales Executive
mikeduggan@dennehymotors.ie
 
Pat Reeves
Fleet Sales Manager
preeves@dennehymotors.ie
 
 
 

Contact Us

Dennehy Motors
Riverside Park, Dock Road, Limerick
Tel: 061 639056

Opening Hours

Sales
Mon - Fri: 8.30am - 6pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm